Card

Sydri, Galvanic Genius

Legendary Creature — Human Artificer


: Target noncreature artifact becomes an artifact creature with power and toughness each equal to its converted mana cost until end of turn.
: Target artifact creature gains deathtouch and lifelink until end of turn.


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#224, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Terese Nielsen
Multiverse ID: 420841

Sydri, Galvanic Genius Commander decks
USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-10-17
    A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
  • 2013-10-17
    If the noncreature artifact had any other supertypes, types, or subtypes, it will keep those. In most cases, the artifact creature won't have any creature types.
  • 2013-10-17
    If an Equipment attached to a creature becomes a creature, it becomes unattached. An Equipment that is also a creature can't equip another creature.
  • 2013-10-17
    Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.93 €0.65
$0.94 €0.19 0.22