Card

Phyrexian Rebirth

Sorcery


Destroy all creatures, then create an X/X colorless Horror artifact creature token, where X is the number of creatures destroyed this way.

As long as one drop of the oil exists, the joyous work continues.


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#73, Rare

Illustrated by: Scott Chou
Multiverse ID: 420690

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    Any triggered abilities that trigger because a creature was destroyed won't be put onto the stack until after Phyrexian Rebirth finishes resolving. This means the Horror creature token can be targeted by those abilities, if applicable.
  • 2013-07-01
    If a creature regenerates or has indestructible, it won't be counted when determining the value of X.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.48 €0.23
$0.51 €0.26
$0.50 €0.39 0.01
$0.47 €0.19 0.01