Card

Necroplasm

Creature — Ooze


At the beginning of your upkeep, put a +1/+1 counter on Necroplasm.
At the beginning of your end step, destroy each creature with converted mana cost equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on Necroplasm.
Dredge 2 (If you would draw a card, instead you may put exactly two cards from the top of your library into your graveyard. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand. Otherwise, draw a card.)


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#115, Rare

Illustrated by: rk post
Multiverse ID: 420732

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-06-07
    Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.
  • 2013-06-07
    Once you decide to replace a draw using a card's dredge ability, that card can't be removed from your graveyard "in response." (Replacement effects don't use the stack.)
  • 2013-06-07
    You can't use dredge unless you're going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.50 €0.16
$0.50 €0.19
$0.59 €0.23 0.01