Card

Horizon Chimera

Creature — Chimera


Flash
Flying, trample
Whenever you draw a card, you gain 1 life.

"Do not try to make sense of the chimera. Impossibility is its habitat." —Kydele, prophet of Kruphix


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#204, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Sam Burley
Multiverse ID: 420821

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-09-15
    If you draw multiple cards, Horizon Chimera's ability will trigger that many times. Each of these abilities will cause a separate life-gaining event.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.26 €0.12
$0.25 €0.08 0.03