Card

Goblin Spymaster

Creature — Goblin Rogue


First strike
At the beginning of each opponent's end step, that player creates a 1/1 red Goblin creature token with "Creatures you control attack each combat if able."

"Infiltrate and infuriate!" —Goblin Espionage League motto


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#19, Rare

Illustrated by: Wayne Reynolds
Multiverse ID: 420636

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-11-08
    If, during your declare attackers step, a creature you control is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, then it doesn't attack, even if you control one of Goblin Spymaster's tokens. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack, you aren't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$9.95 €3.90