Card

Ghostly Prison

Enchantment


Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays for each creature he or she controls that's attacking you.

"May the memory of our fallen heroes ensnare the violent hearts of lesser men." —Great Threshold of Monserkat inscription


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#66, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Wayne England
Multiverse ID: 420683

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2007-02-01
    In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.
  • 2014-02-01
    Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can't attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.25 €1.43 1.50
$2.82 €1.63
$4.05 €2.43
$3.59 €2.39
$3.04 €1.54
$4.05 €2.51 0.30
$4.36 €2.84 1.78
$4.00 €2.22 1.86
$2.87 €2.02 1.50
$8.53