Card

Enduring Scalelord

Creature — Dragon


Flying
Whenever one or more +1/+1 counters are put on another creature you control, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Enduring Scalelord.

Only the sun that beats down upon Arashin's walls could shine more brightly.


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#196, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Clint Cearley
Multiverse ID: 420813

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2015-02-25
    A creature entering the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters on it will cause Enduring Scalelord's ability to trigger.
  • 2015-02-25
    If +1/+1 counters are put on multiple creatures you control (other than Enduring Scalelord) at the same time, Enduring Scalelord's ability will trigger once for each of those creatures.
  • 2015-02-25
    If you control two Enduring Scalelords, putting a +1/+1 counter on one of them will cause the ability of the other one to trigger. When this ability resolves, you'll put a +1/+1 counter on the other Scalelord. This will cause the ability of the first one to trigger. This loop will repeat until you choose not to put a +1/+1 counter on one of the Enduring Scalelords.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.33 €0.10
$0.25 €0.11
$0.25 €0.14
$0.25 €0.07 0.04