Card

Dispeller's Capsule

Artifact


, , Sacrifice Dispeller's Capsule: Destroy target artifact or enchantment.

"I find its symmetry pleasing. It rids our world of offensive refuse while disposing of itself." —Dolomarus, Proctor of the Clean


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#64, Common

Illustrated by: Franz Vohwinkel
Multiverse ID: 420681

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.22 €0.08 0.04
$0.19 €0.07 0.03
$0.26 €0.10
$0.25 €0.09 0.04
$0.24 €0.04 0.02