Card

Decimate

Sorcery


Destroy target artifact, target creature, target enchantment, and target land.

Anarchy comes in many forms: social, individual, Gruul . . .


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#193, Rare

Illustrated by: Zoltan Boros
Multiverse ID: 420810

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-12-01
    You no longer need four distinct targets for Decimate. If the spell or ability uses the word target in multiple places, the same object or player can be chosen once for each instance of the word "target." For example, you could choose Tree of Tales for both the artifact and the land. You still need a legal target enchantment and creature as well.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$3.22 €1.79
$3.32 €1.53
$3.00 €1.70
$4.29 €1.83 2.92
$7.44 €7.82