Card

Cathars' Crusade

Enchantment


Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.

Avacyn's holy warriors kept hope alive in her darkest hours. Now they will carry that hope across Innistrad.


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#61, Rare

Illustrated by: Karl Kopinski
Multiverse ID: 420678

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-05-01
    The creature that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it's still on the battlefield when the ability resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$6.29 €4.80
$5.79 €4.34
$5.86 €4.53 1.53
$5.41 €3.67 0.02
$5.43 €3.55