Card

Breath of Fury

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature you control
When enchanted creature deals combat damage to a player, sacrifice it and attach Breath of Fury to a creature you control. If you do, untap all creatures you control and after this phase, there is an additional combat phase.


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#121, Rare

Illustrated by: Kev Walker
Multiverse ID: 420738

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2005-10-01
    If there isn't a legal creature to attach Breath of Fury to after the enchanted creature is sacrificed, you don't untap your creatures or get an additional combat phase, and Breath of Fury is put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.39 €0.60
$2.09 €0.41 0.01