Card

Boompile

Artifact


: Flip a coin. If you win the flip, destroy all nonland permanents.

"Fuses? We have more than enough! Now . . . which one was it?" —Flearan One-Eye, goblin engineer


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#52, Rare

Illustrated by: Filip Burburan
Multiverse ID: 420669

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2016-11-08
    You flip a coin as Boompile's ability resolves. No player may take actions between seeing the result of the flip and all nonland permanents being destroyed.
  • 2016-11-08
    If you win the flip, Boompile is destroyed along with all the other nonland permanents.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.75 €0.86
$2.23