Card

Alesha, Who Smiles at Death

Legendary Creature — Human Warrior


First strike
Whenever Alesha, Who Smiles at Death attacks, you may pay . If you do, return target creature card with power 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped and attacking.

"Greet death with sword in hand."


  Commander 2016 (C16)
#119, Rare

Illustrated by: Anastasia Ovchinnikova
Multiverse ID: 420736

Alesha, Who Smiles at Death Commander decks
USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2014-11-24
    You choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker the creature is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn't have to be the same player or planeswalker Alesha is attacking.
  • 2014-11-24
    Although the creature you return is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.75
$0.35 €0.15
$0.50 €0.25
$0.48 €0.21 0.02
$0.48
$5.42 €0.25