Card
Annihilate

Instant


Destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated.
Draw a card.

"Whatever Yawgmoth marks, dies. There is no escape." —Tsabo Tavoc, Phyrexian general


  Commander 2014 (C14)
#134, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Kev Walker
Multiverse ID: 389429

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    If the targeted creature is an illegal target when Annihilate tries to resolve, the entire spell is countered. You won't draw a card.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.04 0.03
$0.24 €0.04 0.04
$0.24 €0.09 0.04
$0.24 €0.09 0.04
$0.25