Card
Joint Assault

Instant


Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If it's paired with a creature, that creature also gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

"By my power, werewolves shall become the wolfir, our allies in combat against darkness." —Avacyn's Cursemute Decree


  Avacyn Restored (AVR)
#183, Common

Illustrated by: Raymond Swanland
Multiverse ID: 240049

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-05-01
    Joint Assault checks whether the target creature is paired only when it resolves. If it becomes unpaired later in the turn, neither creature will lose the bonus. Similarly, if it becomes paired later in the turn, the creature it's paired with won't gain the bonus.
  • 2012-05-01
    Joint Assault targets only one creature. If that creature is an illegal target when Joint Assault tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. No creature will get +2/+2.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.02 0.03