Card

Gift of Paradise

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant land
When Gift of Paradise enters the battlefield, you gain 3 life.
Enchanted land has ": Add two mana of any one color to your mana pool."


  Amonkhet (AKH)
#167, Common

Illustrated by: Ryan Pancoast
Multiverse ID: 426869

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t gain 3 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.12 0.03
$0.19 €0.08 0.04
$0.20 €0.07 0.03
$0.22 €0.05 0.03
$0.15 €0.06 0.03
$0.20
USD Non-foil
Feb 23Mar 10Mar 25$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Feb 23Mar 10Mar 25$0$0.2$0.4$0.6
EUR Non-foil
Feb 23Mar 10Mar 25€0€0.02€0.04€0.06€0.08
EUR Foil
Feb 23Mar 10Mar 25€0€0.05€0.1€0.15€0.2