Card
Gift of Paradise

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant land
When Gift of Paradise enters the battlefield, you gain 3 life.
Enchanted land has ": Add two mana of any one color to your mana pool."


  Amonkhet (AKH)
#167, Common

Illustrated by: Ryan Pancoast
Multiverse ID: 426869

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t gain 3 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.06 0.03
$0.24 €0.09 0.04
$0.19 €0.06 0.05
$0.25