Card

Frontline Rebel

Creature — Human Warrior


Frontline Rebel attacks each combat if able.

"Will you be strong and stand with me?"


  Aether Revolt (AER)
#82, Common

Illustrated by: Winona Nelson
Multiverse ID: 423749

Rulings

  • 2017-02-09
    If, during your declare attackers step, Frontline Rebel is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having it attack, you aren't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
  • 2017-02-09
    If, during your declare attackers step, Frontline Rebel is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
USD Non-foil
Jan 28Feb 12Feb 27$0$0.05$0.1$0.15$0.2
USD Foil
Jan 28Feb 12Feb 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
EUR Non-foil
Jan 28Feb 12Feb 27€0€0.005€0.01€0.015€0.02