Card

Nihil Spellbomb

Artifact


, Sacrifice Nihil Spellbomb: Exile all cards from target player's graveyard.
When Nihil Spellbomb is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay . If you do, draw a card.


  Masters 25 (A25)
#226, Common

Illustrated by: Franz Vohwinkel
Multiverse ID: 442215

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Historic BO1
Not Legal Pioneer
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Timeless BO1
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer
Not Legal Traditional Historic
Not Legal Traditional Timeless

Rulings

  • 2018-03-13
    You may activate Nihil Spellbomb's first ability targeting any player, even one whose graveyard has no cards in it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.50 €1.00 0.05
$0.65 €1.16
$0.52 €0.78 0.76
$0.50 €0.84 0.03
$0.49
€1.37
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil