Card
Firebreathing

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
: Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.


  Ninth Edition (9ED)
#181, Common

Illustrated by: Mike Kerr
Multiverse ID: 82983

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    The ability affects whichever creature is enchanted by Firebreathing at the time the ability resolves. The bonus remains even if Firebreathing stops enchanting that creature.
  • 2009-10-01
    This ability can be activated by Firebreathing's controller, not the enchanted creature's controller (in case they're different players).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.02 0.03
$0.16 €0.25 0.03
$0.18 €0.02 0.03
$0.16 €0.03 0.03
$0.18 €0.05
$0.21 €0.03
$0.19 €0.02 0.04
$0.15 €0.07
$0.19 €0.09
$0.44 €0.40
$3.79 €2.95
$23.99 €18.14
$1.98 €0.95
$2.96