Card
Rewind

Instant


Counter target spell. Untap up to four lands.

"Let's go over this one more time. . . ."


  Eighth Edition (8ED)
#96, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dermot Power
Multiverse ID: 45264

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-03-14
    If Rewind resolves but the target spell can't be countered, you'll still untap lands.
  • 2017-03-14
    If the spell is an illegal target when Rewind tries to resolve, perhaps because it was countered by another spell or ability, Rewind will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won't untap any lands.
  • 2017-03-14
    You can choose up to four lands, no matter who controls any of them. Those lands untap once. You can't choose one land and have it untap four times, for example.
  • 2017-03-14
    Rewind targets only a spell. It doesn't target any lands. The lands are chosen as Rewind resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.33 €0.21 0.03
$0.37 €0.24 0.03
$0.48 €0.22 0.07
$0.45 €0.23 0.05
$0.36 €0.22 0.04
$11.19