Card
Obliterate

Sorcery


Obliterate can't be countered.
Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and lands. They can't be regenerated.

"The enemy has been destroyed, sir. So have the forest, the city, your palace, your dog . . ." —Keldon soldier


  Eighth Edition (8ED)
#204, Rare

Illustrated by: Kev Walker
Multiverse ID: 45396

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    Counterspells can be cast that target it, but when they resolve they simply don't counter it since it can't be countered.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.66 2.57
$2.72 €0.81 0.03
$2.89 €0.85 0.44