Card

Stoneforge Mystic

Creature — Kor Artificer


When Stoneforge Mystic enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an Equipment card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.
, : You may put an Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield.


  Double Masters (2XM)
#31, Rare

Illustrated by: Mike Bierek

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Pauper
Not Legal Pioneer
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer

Rulings

  • 2010-03-01
    When Stoneforge Mystic’s second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$24.11 €19.41
$19.99 €17.16 0.33
$27.49
$19.93 €18.15 0.98
$38.00
$22.48
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil