Card
Snow-Covered Plains

Basic Snow Land — Plains



  Ice Age (ICE)
Basic Land

Illustrated by: Christopher Rush
Multiverse ID: 2774

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    "Snow" has no particular meaning or rules associated with it.
  • 2008-10-01
    Since this is a basic land, you may have any number of it in a Constructed deck in any format in which the _Masters Edition II_ set, the _Coldsnap_ set, or the _Ice Age_ set is legal.
  • 2008-10-01
    In Limited events, you can't add basic snow lands to your deck from outside your card pool. You may add only lands named Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest, as normal.
  • 2008-10-01
    Effects that target nonbasic lands can't target basic snow lands.
PRINTS TCGplayer Cardmarket
$0.42 €0.23
$1.02 €0.81
$1.24 €0.88