Card
Frost Lynx

Creature — Elemental Cat


When Frost Lynx enters the battlefield, tap target creature an opponent controls. That creature doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.

It readily attacks much larger prey, knowing retaliation is impossible.


  Battlebond (BBD)
#118, Common

Illustrated by: Izzy
Multiverse ID: 446086

Rulings

  • 2017-11-17
    Frost Lynx's ability can target a creature that's already tapped. That creature still won't untap during its controller's next untap step.
PRINTS TCGplayer Cardmarket
$0.14 €0.07
$0.15 €0.04
$0.15 €0.08
$0.15 €0.05