Card
Dark Petition

Sorcery


Search your library for a card and put that card into your hand. Then shuffle your library.
Spell mastery — If there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard, add to your mana pool.


  Magic Origins Promo (pORI)
#90, Special

Illustrated by: Igor Kieryluk

USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won't count because it's still on the stack as you make this check.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$3.78 €2.58 0.53
$7.90