Card

Faithless Looting

Sorcery


Draw two cards, then discard two cards.
Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

"Avacyn has abandoned us! We have nothing left except what we can take!"


  IDW Comics 2012 (pIDW)
#2, Special

Illustrated by: Karl Kopinski

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Banned Modern
Not Legal Pioneer
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.40 0.59
$0.40 €0.46 0.25
$0.56 €0.38 0.04
$0.54 €0.51
$0.47 €0.33 0.04
$0.49 €0.39
$0.49 €0.46 0.12
$0.44 €0.36 0.09
USD Non-foil