Card

Chrome Mox

Artifact


Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand.
: Add one mana of any of the exiled card's colors to your mana pool.


  Grand Prix (pGPX)
#3, Special

Illustrated by: Alan Pollack

USD Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can't add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost.
  • 2016-06-08
    If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card's colors each time Chrome Mox's ability resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$175.00 4.48
$47.49 €24.42 4.46
$49.56 €21.80 3.73
$54.76
$41.65 €24.40 3.83
$81.14