Card
Oketra the True

Legendary Creature — God


Double strike, indestructible
Oketra the True can't attack or block unless you control at least three other creatures.
: Create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.


  Amonkhet Promos (pAKH)
#21, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Chase Stone

Oketra the True Commander decks
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    You don't have to attack with three other creatures for Oketra to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking.
  • 2017-04-18
    Once Oketra has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of other creatures you control becomes two or fewer.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$52.48 0.22
$6.50 €1.91 0.03
$7.46