Card
Kazandu Blademaster

Creature — Human Soldier Ally


First strike, vigilance
Whenever Kazandu Blademaster or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Kazandu Blademaster.

"If you hire a sell-sword, you'd better watch your back. Hire me, and I'll watch it for you."


  Zendikar (ZEN)
#16, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Michael Komarck
Multiverse ID: 191356

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.49 €0.45 0.03