Card
Blood Seeker

Creature — Vampire Shaman


Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under an opponent's control, you may have that player lose 1 life.

A drop now is all he needs to find you later.


  Zendikar (ZEN)
#80, Common

Illustrated by: Greg Staples
Multiverse ID: 180362

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-09-22
    Life loss is not the same as damage. Blood Seeker's ability will not cause creatures with bloodthirst to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.15 0.03
$0.20 €0.16 0.04