You may play an additional land this turn.
Draw a card.

An explorer's reward is a view of tomorrow's possibilities.

  Worldwake (WWK)
#99, Common

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 201578

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil


  • 2017-03-14
    If you somehow manage to cast Explore when it's not your turn, you'll draw a card when it resolves, but you won't be able to play a land that turn.
  • 2017-03-14
    The effects of multiple Explores in the same turn are cumulative. They're also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Urban Evolution.
  • 2017-03-14
    Explore's effect allows you to play an additional land during your main phase. Doing so follows the normal timing rules for playing lands. In particular, you don't get to play a land as Explore resolves; Explore fully resolves first and draws a card, perhaps a land you'll play later.
$0.25 €0.15
$0.29 €0.17
$0.25 €0.19 0.04
$0.30 €0.38
$0.29 €0.21 0.04
$0.25 €0.17 0.01