Card

Heroic Intervention

Instant


Permanents you control gain hexproof and indestructible until end of turn.

"I've come a long way for you!" exclaimed the Sixth Doctor. "Naturally. Don't expect any thanks," replied the Second Doctor.


  Doctor Who (WHO)
#824, Rare

Illustrated by: Billy Christian

Rulings

  • 2020-06-23
    The set of permanents affected by Heroic Intervention is determined as the spell resolves. Permanents you begin to control later in the turn won't gain hexproof and indestructible.
  • 2020-06-23
    A planeswalker with indestructible still loses loyalty counters as it's dealt damage and will still be put into its owner's graveyard if its loyalty reaches 0.
USD Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$10$20$30