Card

Command Tower

Land


: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.

When defeat is near and guidance is scarce, all eyes look in one direction.


  Crimson Vow Commander (VOC)
#172, Common

Illustrated by: Ryan Yee
Multiverse ID: 545792

Rulings

  • 2020-11-10
    If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
  • 2020-11-10
    If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce .
  • 2020-11-10
    If you don’t have a commander, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana.
USD Non-foil
Jan 28Feb 12Feb 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4$0.5
EUR Non-foil
Jan 28Feb 12Feb 27€0€0.1€0.2€0.3€0.4