Card

Sea Drake

Creature — Drake


Flying
When Sea Drake enters the battlefield, return two target lands you control to their owner's hand.


  Vintage Masters (VMA)
#92, Rare

Illustrated by: Rebecca Guay
Multiverse ID: 383084

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    When the ability resolves, if one of the lands has become an illegal target (because it's no longer on the battlefield, for example), you return the other one to your hand. If both of the lands have become illegal targets, the ability is countered. This has no effect on Sea Drake.