Card

Norwood Priestess

Creature — Elf Druid


: You may put a green creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. Activate this ability only during your turn, before attackers are declared.


  Vintage Masters (VMA)
#221, Rare

Illustrated by: Melissa A. Benson
Multiverse ID: 383032

Rulings

  • 2013-09-20
    If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.02
$37.87 €11.75