Card

Nevinyrral's Disk

Artifact


Nevinyrral's Disk enters the battlefield tapped.
, : Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.


  Vintage Masters (VMA)
#277, Rare

Illustrated by: Steve Argyle
Multiverse ID: 383029

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    You don't sacrifice Nevinyrral's Disk to activate its ability. It's destroyed as part of the ability's resolution if it's still on the battlefield. If an effect gives Nevinyrral's Disk indestructible or regenerates it, it stays on the battlefield.