Card

Lightning Rift

Enchantment


Whenever a player cycles a card, you may pay . If you do, Lightning Rift deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Options will cost you, but a lack of them will cost you even more.


  Vintage Masters (VMA)
#178, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Eric Peterson
Multiverse ID: 382999

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    You choose the target when this ability is put on the stack, but you do not decide whether or not to pay the mana until the ability resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.26 €0.15
0.03
$0.28 €0.10 0.05
$3.15