Card
Grenzo, Dungeon Warden

Legendary Creature — Goblin Rogue


Grenzo, Dungeon Warden enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it.
: Put the bottom card of your library into your graveyard. If it's a creature card with power less than or equal to Grenzo's power, put it onto the battlefield.


  Vintage Masters (VMA)
#254, Rare

Illustrated by: Lucas Graciano
Multiverse ID: 382969

Grenzo, Dungeon Warden Commander decks

Rulings

  • 2014-05-29
    If the card you put into your graveyard isn't a creature card or it's a creature card with power greater than Grenzo's power, it stays in your graveyard.
  • 2014-05-29
    Compare Grenzo's power when the ability resolves with the power of the creature card in your graveyard to determine if you put it onto the battlefield. If Grenzo isn't on the battlefield at this time, use its power from when it was last on the battlefield.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.71 €1.51 0.02
0.02
$0.89 €0.63