Card
Nightshade Assassin

Creature — Human Assassin


First strike
When Nightshade Assassin enters the battlefield, you may reveal X black cards in your hand. If you do, target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn.
Madness (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)


  Time Spiral (TSP)
#121, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Alan Pollack
Multiverse ID: 111079

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2006-09-25
    You choose a target creature whether or not you choose to reveal any black cards in your hand.
  • 2006-09-25
    You may choose to reveal X black cards in your hand, then choose X to be 0.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.09 0.03
$0.25 €0.09 0.01