Card
Coal Stoker

Creature — Elemental


When Coal Stoker enters the battlefield, if you cast it from your hand, add to your mana pool.

"The day is mine! I sent three such creatures against my foe, then watched as my magefire popped her soldiers like overripe spleenfruits." —Dobruk the Unstable, pyromancer


  Time Spiral (TSP)
#150, Common

Illustrated by: Mark Zug
Multiverse ID: 113618

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-01-25
    You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don't spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase).
  • 2013-09-20
    If a creature (such as Clone) enters the battlefield as a copy of this creature, the copy's "enters-the-battlefield" ability will still trigger as long as you cast that creature spell from your hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.02 0.04
$0.19 €0.03 0.03