Card
Volrath's Curse

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated. That creature's controller may sacrifice a permanent for that player to ignore this effect until end of turn.
: Return Volrath's Curse to its owner's hand.


  Tempest Remastered (TPR)
#77, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Daren Bader
Multiverse ID: 397637

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    If the creature this card is on is sacrificed to this card, this card is put into the graveyard before the ability to unsummon it can be used.
  • 2016-06-08
    Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.20 0.04