Card

Soltari Lancer

Creature — Soltari Knight


Shadow (This creature can block or be blocked by only creatures with shadow.)
Soltari Lancer has first strike as long as it's attacking.

"In times of war the victors rarely save their best for last." —Gerrard of the Weatherlight


  Tempest Remastered (TPR)
#30, Common

Illustrated by: Matthew D. Wilson
Multiverse ID: 397483

Rulings

  • 2008-04-01
    For a time, the ability that granted it first strike was a triggered ability. It has been restored to a static ability that applies continuously while the Lancer is attacking. There is never a time when the Lancer is attacking but doesn't have first strike.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.20 0.07