Card

Recurring Nightmare

Enchantment


Sacrifice a creature, Return Recurring Nightmare to its owner's hand: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

"I am confined by sleep and defined by nightmare." —Crovax


  Tempest Remastered (TPR)
#113, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Jeff Laubenstein
Multiverse ID: 397441

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you'll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.34
0.17
$40.44 €17.47 0.89