Card
Staunch-Hearted Warrior

Creature — Human Warrior


Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Staunch-Hearted Warrior, put two +1/+1 counters on Staunch-Hearted Warrior.

As soon as she faces a monster, she begins composing its epitaph.


  Theros (THS)
#179, Common

Illustrated by: Greg Staples
Multiverse ID: 373591

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-09-15
    Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.
  • 2013-09-15
    Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
  • 2013-09-15
    Heroic abilities won't trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell's targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.18 €0.01 0.02
$0.15 €0.03 0.03