Card
Pyxis of Pandemonium

Artifact


: Each player exiles the top card of his or her library face down.
, , Sacrifice Pyxis of Pandemonium: Each player turns face up all cards he or she owns exiled with Pyxis of Pandemonium, then puts all permanent cards among them onto the battlefield.


  Theros (THS)
#220, Rare

Illustrated by: David Palumbo
Multiverse ID: 373669

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-09-15
    If Pyxis of Pandemonium leaves the battlefield, and later another Pyxis of Pandemonium enters the battlefield, it is a new object (even if the two were represented the same card). Cards exiled by the original one can't be turned face up or put onto the battlefield by the second one.
  • 2013-09-15
    Neither player can look at cards exiled with Pyxis of Pandemonium until those cards are turned face up.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.33 €0.31 0.02