Card
Bound by Moonsilver

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack, block, or transform.
Sacrifice another permanent: Attach Bound by Moonsilver to target creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery and only once each turn.


  Shadows over Innistrad (SOI)
#7, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Joseph Meehan
Multiverse ID: 409745

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-04-08
    Activated and triggered abilities of the enchanted creature that would cause it to transform can still be activated or triggered. If those abilities have any other effects, those effects will happen.
  • 2016-04-08
    You control Bound by Moonsilver even while it enchants an opponent's creature. Only you can activate its last ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.04 0.03