Card

Command Tower

Land


: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.

What did you do to the Zero Point?


  Secret Lair Drop (SLD)
#677, Rare

Illustrated by: Kevin Gnutzmans

Rulings

  • 2020-11-10
    If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
  • 2020-11-10
    If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce .
  • 2020-11-10
    If you don't have a commander, Command Tower's ability produces no mana.
USD Non-foil
USD Foil