Card
Soul Tithe

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant nonland permanent
At the beginning of the upkeep of enchanted permanent's controller, that player sacrifices it unless he or she pays , where X is its converted mana cost.


  Return to Ravnica (RTR)
#23, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dave Kendall
Multiverse ID: 265372

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-10-01
    The converted mana cost of a creature token is 0, unless that token is a copy of another creature, in which case it copies that creature's mana cost.
  • 2012-10-01
    If the permanent has in its mana cost, X is 0.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.23 €0.13 0.03