Card
Annihilating Fire

Instant


Annihilating Fire deals 3 damage to target creature or player. If a creature dealt damage this way would die this turn, exile it instead.

"The most impressive performances can be done only once." —Mote, Rakdos madcap


  Return to Ravnica (RTR)
#85, Common

Illustrated by: Clint Cearley
Multiverse ID: 270801

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-10-01
    The creature can still regenerate.
  • 2012-10-01
    A creature dealt damage by Annihilating Fire that dies this turn will be exiled even if it wasn't the target of Annihilating Fire (say, because the damage was redirected somehow).
  • 2012-10-01
    A creature dealt damage by Annihilating Fire will be exiled no matter why the creature would die. It could be destroyed by another spell or ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.02 0.03